-- Established in 1858 - "your grassroots government at work to serve the residents of Cedar Lake Township in the best way possible"

View the 2018 Monthly Meeting Schedule

Right Of Way

Historical Sketch of the Early Settlements of the Township of Cedar Lake
(from May 1855 to January 1939) - by William J. Case

Township Map

St. Patrick Irish Baseball Team - Also includes Babe Ruth, PeeWees
and Midgets

Creeks Bend Golf Course - www.creeksbendgolfcourse.com




County Commissioners:

  • Scott County Commissioner Tom Wolf, 19225 Foxfield Drive, Prior Lake, Mn 55372 - twolf@co.scott.mn.us

State House and Senate:

  • District 20 State Senator Kevin L. Dahle (Democrat), 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Capitol, St. Paul, MN 55155-1606 sen.kevin.dahle@senate.mn.

  • District 20A State Representative Bob Vogel (Republican), State Office Building, St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-7065

  • MN Governor Mark Dayton, Office of the Governor, 130 State Capitol, 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Capitol Building, St. Paul, MN. 55155 -
    651-201-3400 - Contact the Governor's Office

  • Lt. Governor Yvonne Prettner Solon - Contact the Lt.Governor's Office

Federal Senate and Representative

  • Congressman John Kline, Washington Office, 1210 Longworth House Office Building, Washington DC 20515 - 202-225-2271- http://kline.house.gov

  • US Senator Al Franken, 320 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510 - 202-224-5641 - http://franken.senate.gov

  • US Senator Amy Klobuchar, 302 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510 - 202-224-3244 - http://klobuchar.senate.gov


[Map] - - 612-308-0871